We’ve provided asphalt and concrete services in the St. Louis area for 40+ years, and our employees are a big part of our success and client satisfaction. Meet our team members below and don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 314-291-2600 or through our contact form. We’re happy to answer your questions and put together a quote for your project.

Bruce Ford

CEO/President
Years at Ford Asphalt: 40+
Email: bford@fordasphalt.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Paul Millidge

Vice President/Superintendent
Years at Ford Asphalt: 15+
Email: pmillidge@fordasphalt.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Mary Martin

Office Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: mmartin@fordasphalt.com

 

Felicia Burke

Assistant Office Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: fburke@fordasphalt.com

Warren Parker

Equipment Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 30+
Email: wparker@fordasphalt.com

 

 


 

Mark Roebke

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: mroebke@fordasphalt.com

 

Brad Fritsche

Estimator/Project Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 10+
Email: bfritsche@fordasphalt.com

 

Nick Stone

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 5+
Email: nstone@fordasphalt.com

 

Aidan O’Neill

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 2+
Email: aoneill@fordasphalt.com