We’ve provided asphalt and concrete services in the St. Louis area for 40+ years, and our employees are a big part of our success and client satisfaction. Meet our team members below and don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 314-291-2600 or through our contact form. We’re happy to answer your questions and put together a quote for your project.

“Working with the President, Nick Stone, the superintendents, the crew and entire staff is unlike any team and are each the best in their field. Their professionalism, commitment to their customers, their integrity and craftsmanship and their due diligence to complete a project on-time and on-budget is each unsurpassable. I highly recommend Ford Asphalt for all your concrete, asphalt and paving projects.”

— Pam Hartman, Whitmoor Homeowners’ Association

Bruce Ford

CEO
Years at Ford Asphalt: 40+
Email: bford@fordasphalt.com


Nick Stone

President
Years at Ford Asphalt: 5+
Email: nick.stone@fordasphalt.com


Brad Fritsche

Vice President
Years at Ford Asphalt: 10+
Email: bfritsche@fordasphalt.com


Paul Millidge

Vice President of Operations
Years at Ford Asphalt: 15+
Email: pmillidge@fordasphalt.com


Travis Amsden

Asphalt Superintendent
Years at Ford Asphalt: <1
Email: travis.amsden@fordasphalt.com


WARREN PARKER

Equipment Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 30+
Email: wparker@fordasphalt.com


Mary Martin

Office Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: mmartin@fordasphalt.com

Felicia Burke

Assistant Office Manager
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: fburke@fordasphalt.com


Mark Roebke

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 20+
Email: mroebke@fordasphalt.com

Aidan O’Neill

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 2+
Email: aoneill@fordasphalt.com


Jared McCunn

Estimator
Years at Ford Asphalt: 1
Email: jmccunn@fordasphalt.com